Search

Macaron Flavors

NOTE: All of our macarons contains almonds. Please alert us if you have any allergies. Since we use almond flour, this makes most of our flavors gluten free except except cookie butter, cookies and cream, birthday cake, captain crunch berry, cinnamon toast crunch.